Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.

James Verdi, CFP®
President
Financial Advisor


Phone:(631) 961-5461
jverdi@synwealth.com


Read More>>
Howard A. Fullenbaum, CFP®
Vice President
Financial Advisor

Phone:(631) 961-8847
howard@synwealth.com

Read More>>
Jimmy Kuhn, CFP®
Partner
Financial Advisor


Phone:(631) 961-8794
jkuhn@synwealth.com

Read More>>

Nicholas Klopsis
Financial Advisor


Phone:(631) 961-5428
nklopsis@synwealth.com


Read More>>
Jennifer Colantonio
Client Relationship Manager

Phone:(631) 961-5432
jcolantonio@synwealth.com


Read More>>
Michelle Buscemi
Office Manager


Phone:(631) 961-5432
mbusceni@synwealth.com



Karisa Breslin



Phone:(631) 961-5432
kbreslin@synwealth.com


Read More>>
Tell A Friend Tell A Friend
 
 
 
To learn more about the professional history of our financial advisor(s), please visit FINRA's BrokerCheck

Securities offered through American Portfolios Financial Services, Inc, Member FINRA / SIPC Investment advisory services offered through American Portfolios Advisors, Inc, an SEC Registered Investment Advisor.

Synergy Wealth Strategies is independent of APFS and APA

 


Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.